↑ Return to Club

Staff

MANAGEMENT & BUSINESS OPERATIONS

John Chavez
LSG Managing Partner
Reno Tahoe Liberty FC Owner-Manager
john@LibertyFC.net

Stacy Ojers
LSG Managing Partner
Reno Tahoe Liberty FC Co-Owner-Business Operations
Stacy@LibertyFC.net

Alicia Chavez
Player Relations
Alicia@LibertyFC.net

Media & Social Relations (Position Available)
Media@LibertyFC.net, Contact john@LibertyFC.net

Partnership & Sponsorship Relations (Position Available)
Contact john@LibertyFC.net

Facilities & Community Relations (Position Available)
Contact john@LibertyFC.net

Sales & Merchandising (Position Available)
Contact john@LibertyFC.net

COACHING STAFF

JOHN CHAVEZ
Manager
John@LibertyFC.net

JERRY MEYER
Coaching Staff
Jerry@libertyfc.net

FRANK MONASTERO
Coaching Staff

MATIAS LEIVA
Coaching Staff

CHRIS KELLY
Goal Keeper Trainer
Chris@LibertyFC.net

 

Trainer (To Be Announced)

Team Doctor (To Be Announced)